Iberostar Hotels & Resorts Business Development Managers

The new Iberostar BDM Star team is here to help you understand all of our resort features and benefits, and assist with future booking info and promotions. Please contact the Business Development Manager in your area.

Jan McCaughan
National Sales Manager – Southwest
jan.mccaughan@iberostar.com
281-444-8228

Amy Gray
Business Development Manager – Mid-Atlantic
amy.gray@iberostar.com
267-575-6347

Justyna Chelstowski
Business Development Manager – New York & Northern New Jersey
justyna.chelstowski@iberostar.com
718-414-5696

Sarah Schiller
Business Development Manager – Midwest
sarah.schiller@iberostar.com
847-532-3200

Leah Shirton
Business Development Manager – New England
leah.shirton@iberostar.com
617-586-9227

Kelly Whitehead
Director of Luxury Sales – The Americas
kelly.whitehead@iberostar.com
856-602-0578


 

Iberostar Golf Resorts

Ernesto Wolfgang Carrillo
Golf Sales Director – The Americas
ernesto.wolfgang@iberostar.com
+52 984 877 2800 – Ext.  4609

Iberostar Playa Paraíso Golf Club
Marcos Cordova
gerente.golf@iberostar.com

Iberostar Cancún Golf Club
Estrella Welker
estrella.welker@iberostar.com

Iberostar Selection Bávaro Golf Club
Yannick Groer
yannick.groer@iberostar.com


Hotels

Wedding Contacts

MEXICO

RIVIERA MAYA

Iberostar: Iberostar Paraíso del Mar / Iberostar Paraíso Beach / Iberostar Tucán / Iberostar Quetzal
Selection: Iberostar Selection Paraíso Lindo / Iberostar Selection Paraíso Maya
Grand Iberostar: Iberostar Grand Paraíso
Áurea González – aurea.gonzalez@iberostar.com
011 52 984 877 2800 Ext. 4903

COZUMEL

Iberostar: Iberostar Cozumel
Áurea González – aurea.gonzalez@iberostar.com
011 52 984 877 2800 Ext. 4903

CANCUN

Selection: Iberostar Selection Cancún and Iberostar Cancún Star Prestige
Manuel Gomez – manuel.gomez@iberostar.com
011 52 998 881 8000 Ext. 8001 & 8051

RIVIERA NAYARIT

Selection: Iberostar Selection Playa Mita
Samuel Barajas – samuel.barajas@iberostar.com
011 52 329 298 4280 Ext. 8059

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

PUNTA CANA

Iberostar: Iberostar Punta Cana / Iberostar Dominicana
Selection: Iberostar Selection Bávaro
Grand Iberostar: Iberostar Grand Bávaro

Santa Rodríguez – weddingsbavaro@iberostar.com
1 809 221 6500 ext. 1654

BAYAHIBE

Selection: Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus
Ruth Holguin – weddings.groups.hac@iberostar.com
1 809 688 3400 ext. 1304

PUERTO PLATA

Premium: Iberostar Costa Dorada
Deyadira Diaz – comercialpop@iberostar.com
1 809 320 1000 ext. 1304

JAMAICA

MONTEGO BAY

Iberostar: Iberostar Rose Hall Beach
Selection: Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Grand Iberostar: Iberostar Grand Rose Hall

Nicole Barnett – crhbo2@iberostar.com
1 876 680 0000 ext. 1639