Team

USA BDM Team
Suzanne Rodgers
BDM
Suzanne Rodgers
Business Development Manager - Southeast - (FL, AL, MS, MO, KS)
Amy Gray
BDM
Amy Gray
Business Development Manager - Mid Atlantic - (PA, DE, MD, Washington DC, WV, VA)
Narciso "Ciso" Moreno
BDM
Narciso "Ciso" Moreno
Business Development Manager - Northeast - (NY, NJ, RI, MA, CT, ME, VT, NH)
Jan McCaughan
BDM
Jan McCaughan
Business Development Manager - Southwest - (TX, AR, LA, NM, AZ, OK)
Cesar Romero
BDM
Cesar Romero
Business Development Manager - Midwest - (IL, IN, OH, NE)
Carlos Perez-Villa
BDM
Carlos Perez-Villa
Business Development Manager - Central Southeast - (GA, TN, KY, NC, SC)
Mike Crosson
BDM
Mike Crosson
Business Development Manager - West - (WA, OR, CA, UT, NV, CO)
Cathy Heavey
BDM
Cathy Heavey
Business Development Manager - Upper Midwest - (WI, MN, MI, IA, ND, SD)
Michelle Bauer
Director of Business Development
Michelle Bauer
Director of Business Development - USA
Justyna Chelstowski
Director of National Accounts
Justyna Chelstowski
Director of National Accounts - USA

Resort contacts

Resort contacts
Iberostar Alcudia Park
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
alcudia.park@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Bahia de Palma
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
bahia.de.palma@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
ciudad.blanca@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Cala Millor
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
cala.millor@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Cala Domingos
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
cala.domingos@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Cristina
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
cristina@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Albufera Park
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
albufera.park@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Albufera Playa
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
albufera.playa@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Club Cala Barca
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
club.cala.barca@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Jardin del Sol Suites
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
jardin.del.sol@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
llt.rec@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Grand Portals Nous
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
portals.nous@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Playa de Palma
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
playa.de.palma@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Pinos Park
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
pinos.park@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Playa de Muro
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
playa.de.muro@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Playa de Muro Village
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
playa.de.muro.village@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Santa Eulalia Ibiza
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
santa.eulalia@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Anthelia
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
anthelia@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
bouganville.playa@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Las Dalias
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
las.dalias@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Heritage Grand Mencey
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
hotel.mencey@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Grand El Mirador
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
grand.hotel.el.mirador@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Grand Salome
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
grand.hotel.salome@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Sabila
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
sabila@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
lanzarote.park@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Fuerteventura Palace
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
palace.fuerteventura@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
fuerteventura.park@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Playa Gaviotas
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
playa.gaviotas@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
mabrec@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Malaga Playa
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
malaga.playa@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Andalucia Playa
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
andalucia.playa@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Royal Andalus
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
royal.andalus@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Las Letras Gran Via
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
las.letras@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Paseo de Gracia
Spain
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
paseo.de.gracia@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Founty Beach
Morocco
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
founty.beach@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Saïdia
Morocco
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
sairsv@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Club Palmeraie Marrakech
Morocco
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
club.palmeraie.marrakech@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour
Tunisia
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
royal.el.mansour@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Averroes
Tunisia
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
averroes@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Diar El Andalous
Tunisia
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
deasdi@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Kantaoui Bay
Tunisia
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
kanrsv@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Kuriat Palace
Tunisia
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
kuriat.palace@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Mehari Djerba
Tunisia
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
mehrsv@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Lagos Algarve
Portugal
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
lagos.algarve@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Lisboa
Portugal
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
lisboa@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Herceg Novi
Montenegro
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
bellevue@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Bellevue
Montenegro
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
herceg.novi@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Slavija
Montenegro
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
sla.rsv@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Creta Marine
Greece
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
cmares@aegeanstar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare
Greece
Europe & Africa
Customer Service
panres@ageanstar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Heritage Grand Amazon
Brazil
Brazil
Customer Service
contactcenter.br@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Praia Do Forte
Brazil
Brazil
Customer Service
contactcenter.br@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Bahia
Brazil
Brazil
Customer Service
contactcenter.br@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach
Jamaica
Jamaica
Customer Service
rohrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Jamaica
Jamaica
Customer Service
roarp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall
Jamaica
Jamaica
Customer Service
ghrrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Coral Level at Iberostar Selection Cancun
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
tcurp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Cancun
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
cunrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Cozumel
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
cozrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Paraiso Maya Suites
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
pmyrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Paraiso Beach
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
pberp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Tucan
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
tucrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Quetzal
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
qtzrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Grand Paraiso
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
ghprp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
pmarp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
pmyrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Playa Mita
Mexico
Mexico
Customer Service
mitrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Hacienda Dominicus
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Customer Service
hacrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Costa Dorada
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Customer Service
dorrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Punta Cana
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Customer Service
domrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Dominicana
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Customer Service
domrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Coral Level at Iberostar Selection Bavaro
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Customer Service
bsprc1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Bavaro Suites
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Customer Service
bavrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Grand Bavaro
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Customer Service
ghbrp1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Selection Miraflores
Peru
Customer Service
lmarc1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
MX Weddings
Mexico
Wedding Contacts
Customer Service
weddingsmx@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
DR Weddings
Dominican Republic
Wedding Contacts
Customer Service
weddingsdr@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
JM Weddings
Jamaica
Wedding Contacts
Customer Service
weddingsjm@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Golf Sales Manager
Golf Contacts
Customer Service
karel.gomez@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Playa Paraiso Golf Club
Mexico
Golf Contacts
Customer Service
golf.paraiso@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Cancun Golf Club
Mexico
Golf Contacts
Customer Service
golf.cancun@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Bavaro Golf Club
Dominican Republic
Golf Contacts
Customer Service
golfbavaro@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Iberostar Praia Do Forte Golf Club
Brazil
Golf Contacts
Customer Service
cprgl1@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Group Bookings - MX
Mexico
Groups Bookings
Customer Service
groupreservations.mx@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Group Bookings - DR
Dominican Republic
Groups Bookings
Customer Service
groupreservations.dr@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Group Bookings - BR
Brazil
Groups Bookings
Customer Service
reservas.grupos.bah@iberostar.com
Resort contacts
Group Bookings - JM
Jamaica
Groups Bookings
Customer Service
groupreservations.jm@iberostar.com